Khatron Ke Khiladi

The 13 contestants of Khatron Ke Khiladi (KKK) on TV, OTT, and more


In the wake of Big Boss 16’s finale, Colors TV’s Khatron Ke Khiladi is preparing for its 13th season. The first confirmed contestant for KKK13 is Shalin Bhanot.

There are few days left until Colors TV’s popular stunt-based reality show Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi returns with its 13th after completing 12 successful seasons.

During the show’s 12th season, which ran from July 2 to September 25, 2022, actor-choreographer Tushar Kalia was crowned winner, while digital influencer Faisal Shaikh finished as runner-up.

Its fans are looking forward to the show’s return in its 13th season and hoping for an exciting return. The date and time of KKK Season 13 have yet to be determined, but host Rohit Shetty hosted the Bigg Boss 16 Finale on February 12, 2023.

Shalin Bhanot in KKK Season 13

Khatron Ke Khiladi

Former Bigg Boss Marathi winner and Bigg Boss 16 contestant Shiv Thakre were expected to be selected as the first for Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 13. However, Rohit Shetty chose Shaleen Bhanot, one of the strongest contestants on Bigg Boss 16.

Shiv Thakre and Archana Gautam in KKK Season 13

Khatron Ke Khiladi

Some of the contestants from Bigg Boss will also appear on Khatron Ke Khiladi this year. He is the first contestant on KKK 13 after being a finalist on Bigg Boss 16.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 will also feature Shiv Thakre and Archana Gautam after Shalin. There is no official confirmation, but if these guys participate, it will be interesting.

In season 16, Shiv Thakre emerged as the first runner-up, and MC Stan as the winner of Big Boss 16. The audience is looking forward to seeing Shiv perform as a contestant in Khatron Ke Khiladi season 13.

Rohit Shetty confirmed the Return of KKK with Season 13

Khatron Ke Khiladi

A few months ago, Khatron Ke Khiladi host and Bollywood filmmaker Rohit Shetty came to Bigg Boss 16’s Weekend ka Vaar episode, along with Ranveer Singh, Varun Sharma, Jacqueline Fernandez, and Pooja Hegde, to promote their highly anticipated comedy-drama Cirkus, which had a grand theatrical release during Christmas, on December 23, 2022.

The show makers have said that Khataron ke Khiladi Season 13 will premiere in 2023, and the contestants will be selected by boot camp. On the website, you can find more information. Khataron ke Khiladi Season 13 has begun filming. In today’s article, we will discuss eligibility requirements and required documents for Khataron ke Khiladi Season Thirteen.

He confirmed the show’s return during a task in that episode by announcing that three contestants would receive Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 as part of the show’s return.

The Bigg Boss contestants who have been offered KKK 13

In a lighter vein, Rohit Shetty offered Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 to three contestants. The KKK host offered Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, Abdu Rozik, and Shiv Thakare the following season, but we’re not sure if he meant it sincerely.

We can expect Shiv Thakare and Priyanka Chahar to be contestants in KKK 13 if he was genuinely offering them the show. However, Abdu isn’t likely as he left Bigg Boss 16 for his other work commitments.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner List

Khataron Ke Khiladi Season 8 was won by Netra Raghuraman and runner-up by Urvashi Sharma. 

In this context, Anushka Manchanda won the show’s second season in 2009, and Jesse Randhawa was the runner-up.  

During season 3 of 2010, Shabbir Ahluwalia won, and Ritvik Bhattacharya placed second.  

Actress Mauli Dave and singer Aarti Chhabria won season 4 in 2011.  

According to the Khatron ke Khiladi Winner List, Ashish Chowdhary won the season 6 title, and Mayang Chang came in second.  

For 2016 season 7, Siddharth Shukla was the winner, and Sana Saeed was the runner-up.  

As of Season 8, Shantanu Maheshwari was the winner, and Hina Khan was the runner-up.  

In 2019’s season 9, Punit Pathak has crowned the winner, and Aditya Narayan has crowned the runner-up, according to Khataron Ke Khiladi Season Thirteen’s information.  

Under Bus 2020 Season 10, Karma Tanna was the winner, and Karan Patel was the runner-up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *